Current Loaded Bomb Release: Los Bandits

Release Date: January 24, 2014

Track Listing:
1. Wicked West
2. My Demize
3. I Want My Chola Back
4. Pisto Song
5. Misery
6. Die Tonight
7. Blue Skies
8. Because Of You
9. Charo Negro
10. Santa Bruta
11. Mi Vida Loca
12. Ain't Gonna Lie

Production Credits:
Produced by: Los Bandits
Recorded at: D.O'B. Sound Studios. Santa Fe Springs, CA
Engineered by: Larry Ramirez
Mixed by: Larry Ramirez
Mastered by: Derek O'Brien (Adolescents, Social Distortion, PRK)
Emerging from the LA Psychobilly, Rockabilly scenes, 4-piece Rock N’ Roll group Los Bandits have gained popularity throughout the Southwest, from pubs to festivals, since their official lineup in the summer of 2012.  Playing events like Ink-N-Iron and Lake Havasu’s Rockabilly Reunion have solidified the group making new fans along the way.

Started as an idea of Singer/Songwriter and Founder, Johnny Bandit, he envisioned a power group that could perform the raw, western inspired, hard rocking songs he had been writing since 2010.  He finally found the right line-up consisting of Paul “Toro” Martinez on Upright Bass, Alex Castillo on Guitar and BOB-o on Drums, all veterans of the LA Rock Scene. Their live antics and chemistry have always pleased crowds to have a blast from the diverse array of songs that include fast reving originals like “Wicked West” and “My Demise” to covers like “Hey Baby Que Paso.”
The new Self-Titled album showcases songs of love, hate, hope, despair, one-night stands, cars and drunken antics have made the lyrics along with the diverse styles of music ranging from Rockabilly to Punk, Regional Mexican to Psychobilly into a fun brew of “Psycho Rock N Roll.”
Gaining momentum in different parts of the U.S., Mexico and Europe with their infectious rhythms, they hope this album will launch them to raid the airwaves, online and to live audiences throughout Rock N’ Roll scenes.
Be on the lookout for the next festival and local pub that has Los Bandits as one of the musical acts.