Current Loaded Bomb Release: The Devil's Music

Release Date: October 31, 2018

1. Manic Heart
2. Girl Keeps Comin'
3. Juggernaut Beat
4. Speak Of The Devil
5. Hot Blooded
6. Rock & A Hard Place
7. Rage Parade
8. Tijuana Mainline
9. Fightin' Angel
10. The Glass Castle
11. Hell Bound

Current Members:
Riggs - Vocals & Guitar,
Tony - Guitar & Vocals
Valencia - Drums

Production Credits:
Recorded at: D.O'B. Sound Studios
Engineered, Mixed & Mastered by: Larry Ramirez

Social Media


STONE REVEL is a Rock n Roll band formed in 2015 in Los Angeles California by brothers TONY and RIGGS. The two grew up listening to old school rock n roll greats like Rolling Stones, Dion and the Belmonts, AC/DC, Elvis, Guns N' Roses, Van Halen, Ted Nugent and a variety of other classic rock groups. During their high school years the brothers played in several bands in the Southern CA punk rock scene. Here is where they developed their taste for performing and creating music.

After years of playing, the two decided to take a break from music and focus on other personal endeavors. It wasn’t too long after this break that the itch to get back on a stage burnt in them and it was time to pick up guitars again, resulting in the birth of STONE REVEL.